The Code? The Key?

IMG_2957

the key dammit

the key

or perhaps it is a code

do you know the code?

you know the code

allowing the universe

trapped inside me

to spill forth once more?

as I

bathe in the sunlight

gaze at the stars

see a reflection in the moon

I spot Jupiter and Mars

as I

bathe in the river water

breathe the crisp air

warm hearts by the fire

rest on earth yes jus right there

as I

touch with temptation

smell the fragrance of love

taste all within you

hear lullaby’s from above

it is

all within me

yes the universe

has my key

but without

unlocking the door

I am not yet

complete

Leave a Reply

